South Cerney Parish Neighbourhood Plan

If you have any questions or points you would like to make regarding the development of the Neighbourhood Plan, please email

Steering Group Members -

Ian Bullock – Steering Group chairman and Parish Councillor

Philip Nicholas – Parish Council Chairman

Colin Godfrey

Peter Jay

Barbara Chamberlain

James Hill